

1.



Board of Directors:
Therese Saunders
President
Tomas Salazar
Vice President
LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY
SECRETARY
NEIL KUEFFER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY FINANCE COMMITTEE

April 30, 2024 - 9:00AM

Join Via Video Conference: https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance executive meeting
Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

Finance Committee Members

Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair

Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy

Ms. Raquel Alirez

Call to Order

Mr. Gerry Washburn

Ms. Donna Sandoval

<u>AGENDA</u>

Ms. Saunders, Chair

2.	Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum	Mr. Biggs, Recorder
3.	Approval of Agenda	Ms. Saunders, Chair
4.	Executive Director's Update	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
	a. March 31, 2024, SIC Report	
5.	FY24 3 rd Quarter Budget Report	Mrs. Ayanniyi, Chief Financial Officer
6.	FY25 Operating Budget (Action Item)	Mrs. Ayanniyi, Chief Financial Officer
7.	Other Business	Ms. Saunders, Chair
8.	Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting	Ms. Saunders, Chair
9.	Adjourn	