



BOARD OF DIRECTORS: THERESE SAUNDERS PRESIDENT TOMAS SALAZAR VICE PRESIDENT LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY SECRETARY NEIL KUEFFER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY *FINANCE COMMITTEE*

February 28, 2024 – 9:00AM

Join Via Video Conference: https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance\_executive\_meeting Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

<u>Finance Committee Members</u> Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy Ms. Raquel Alirez Mr. Gerry Washburn Ms. Donna Sandoval

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Executive Director's Update
  - a. January 31, 2024, SIC Report
- 5. FY24 Asset Management RFP (Action Item)
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting
- 8. Adjourn

- Ms. Saunders, Chair Mr. Biggs, Recorder Ms. Saunders, Chair
- Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
- Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
- Ms. Saunders, Chair
- Ms. Saunders, Chair