



BOARD OF DIRECTORS: THERESE SAUNDERS PRESIDENT TOMAS SALAZAR VICE PRESIDENT LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY SECRETARY NEIL KUEFFER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY *FINANCE COMMITTEE*

November 29, 2023 – 9:30AM

Join Via Video Conference: <u>https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance_executive_meeting</u> Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

<u>Finance Committee Members</u> Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy Mr. Sanjay Bhakta Ms. Raquel Alirez Mr. Gerry Washburn

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Call to Order	Ms. Saunders, Chair
2.	Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum	Mr. Biggs, Recorder
3.	Approval of Agenda	Ms. Saunders, Chair
4.	Executive Director's Update	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
	a. September 30, 2023, and October 31, 2023 SIC Repo	ort
5.	FY24 Q1 Budget Report	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
6.	GASB Statement 74 Actuarial Valuation & Review	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
7.	Other Business	Ms. Saunders, Chair
8.	Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting	Ms. Saunders, Chair
9.	Adjourn	