



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
THERESE SAUNDERS
PRESIDENT
TOMAS SALAZAR
VICE PRESIDENT
LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY
SECRETARY
NEIL KUEFFER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY FINANCE COMMITTEE

August 25, 2023 – 9:30AM

Join Via Video Conference: https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance executive meeting Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

Finance Committee Members

Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair

Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy

Mr. Sanjay Bhakta

Ms. Raquel Alirez

Mr. Gerry Washburn

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Ms. Saunders, Chair
2.	Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum	Mr. Biggs, Recorder
3.	Approval of Agenda	Ms. Saunders, Chair
4.	Executive Director's Update	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
	a. July 31, 2023, SIC Report	
5.	FY25 Appropriation Request (Action Item)	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
6.	Disposal of IT Equipment (Action Item)	Mr. Long, IT Director
7.	Other Business	Ms. Saunders, Chair
8.	Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting	Ms. Saunders, Chair
9.	Adjourn	