

1. Call to Order

8. Adjourn



Board of Directors:

Doug Crandall
President
Therese Saunders
Vice President
LEANNE Larrañaga-Ruffy
Secretary
Neil Kueffer
Executive Director

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY AUDIT COMMITTEE

June 13, 2023 - 3:00PM

Video Conference: https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/audit meeting
Telephone: <a href="https://meet.goto.com

Audit Committee Members

Mr. Sanjay Bhakta, Chair

Ms. Raquel Alirez Mr. Tomas Salazar

AGENDA

Mr. Bhakta, Chair

Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum
 Approval of Agenda
 Executive Director's Update
 Exit Conference – Employer Allocations Audit
 Other Business
 Date, Time, & Location of Next Audit Committee Meeting
 Mr. Biggs, Recorder
 Mr. Bhakta, Chair
 Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
 Mr. Hoggan & Mr. Hamilton, Moss Adams
 Mr. Bhakta, Chair
 Mr. Bhakta, Chair