



BOARD OF DIRECTORS DOUG CRANDALL PRESIDENT THERESE SAUNDERS VICE PRESIDENT LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY SECRETARY DAVID ARCHULETA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

December 29, 2021 – 10:30AM (immediately following the Finance Committee Meeting) Join Via Video Conference: <u>https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/283182725</u> Join Via Telephone: <u>1 (224) 501-3412</u> / Access Code: 283-182-725

Executive Committee Members Mr. Doug Crandall, Chair Ms. Therese Saunders Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Executive Director's Update
- 5. January 4, 2022 Board Agenda
- 6. Executive Director's Resignation
- 7. Date & Time of Next Executive Committee Meeting
- 8. Adjourn

Mr. Crandall, Chair Ms. Shellie Miyaji-Garcia Mr. Crandall, Chair Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director Mr. Crandall, Chair