



Board of Directors:

Doug Crandall
President
Therese Saunders
Vice President
Leanne Larrañaga-Ruffy
Secretary
David Archuleta
Executive Director

Regular Meeting of the NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY

FINANCE COMMITTEE

9:30 AM, December 29, 2020 NMRHCA Via Videoconference

Videoconferencing link — https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/362638061 Phone Number — 1 (786) 535-3211 / Access Code — 362-638-061

AGENDA

Attendees: Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair

Mr. Doug Crandall Ms. Jan Goodwin Ms. Pamela Moon Mr. Sanjay Bhakta

Staff: Mr. David Archuleta, Executive Director

Mr. Neil Kueffer, Deputy Director

Ms. Peggy Martinez, Chief Financial Officer

Call to Order

Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum

Approval of Agenda

Executive Director's Update

October 31/November 30, 2020 SIC Report 3rd Quarter Investment Performance Analysis FY21 New Contract — GAS75 Review (Action Item)

Other Business

Date and Location for the Next Finance Committee Meeting

Adjourn

Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair

Mr. Kueffer, Recorder

Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair

Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director

Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director

Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director

Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair