



Board of Directors:

Doug Crandall
President
Therese Saunders
Vice President
Leanne Larrañaga-Ruffy
Secretary
David Archuleta
Executive Director

## Regular Meeting of the NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY

## LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

2:30 PM, November 5, 2020 NMRHCA Via Videoconference

Videoconferencing link — https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/776788245 Phone Number — 1 (408) 650-3123 / Access Code — 776-788-245

## AGENDA

Attendees: Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair

Ms. Jan Goodwin

Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy

Ms. Leane Madrid Mr. Loren Cushman

Staff: Mr. David Archuleta, Executive Director

Mr. Neil Kueffer, Deputy Director

Mr. Greg Archuleta, Director of Communications and Member Engagement

Call to Order Ms. Saunders, Chair

Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum Mr. Greg Archuleta, Recorder

Approval of Agenda Ms. Saunders, Chair

Executive Director's Update

2021 Legislative Proposal

2021 Legislative Sponsor

Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director

Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director

2021 Lobbyist (Action Item) Mr. Archuleta, Executive Director

Other Business Ms. Saunders, Chair

Date and Location for the Next Legislative Committee Meeting Adjourn

6300 Jefferson St. NE, Suite 150 - Albuquerque, NM 87109-3482 - Toll Free 800.233.2576 Email: customerservice@state.nm.us - Fax 505.884.8611 - www.nmrhca.org